Caravan Park

Welcome to Pier Cottage

📧  Please email us directly to check availability at piercottage@btinternet.com. Please remember to include the length of your van and whether you require space for an awning..
⏰  Arrival time – from 1pm. Departure time – up until 11am.
💡  Electric is metered and payable at the end of your stay.
⛵️🛶  Boats – £2.50 – £5.50 per night, according to size.
👨‍👩‍👧‍👦  We are a family friendly site and respectfully ask that everyone enjoys quiet time after 11pm.
🐶  We are dog friendly, but do please keep your dog on a lead (you need to know where to clean up after them, and it is not fair to disturb other dogs). 
🚐  We have a single track drive, so please check the coast is clear before you set off from either direction. There is a passing place at the top of the field and near Pier Cottage.
📒  Office open 9am – 10am for check out on departure days.
💷  Payment can be made by bank transfer, cash or cheque. 
❌  No day visitors permitted, there are so many beautiful places you can meet and enjoy locally, be it a walk/cafe/pub.

We aim to please everyone, but reserve the right to alter pitch allocation. Without being able to take maximum bookings we would not exist as a business. Thank you for your understanding.

Tariff for 2022

Caravan or Motorhome + 2 Adults:

Tuesday 1st March – Friday 8th April £28 per night
Saturday 9th April – Friday 22nd April£32 per night
Saturday 23rd April – Friday 27th May£31 per night
Saturday 28th May – Friday 3rd June£33 per night
Saturday 4th June – Friday 22nd July£32 per night
Saturday 23rd July – Friday 2nd September£33 per night
Saturday 3rd September – Friday 21st October£32 per night
Saturday 22nd October – Friday 6th November£33 per night
The following tariffs remain constant throughout the season:
Extra adult£7 per night
Child (4-17 years)£4.50 per night
Boats (according to size)£2.50-£5.50 per night
Dogs£1.50 per night
Electricmetered