Caravan Park

Welcome to Pier Cottage

📧  Please email us directly at piercottage@btinternet.com with the length of your van and awning.
⏰  Arrival time – from 1pm. Departure time – up until 11am.
💡  Electric is metered and payable at the end of your stay.
⛵️🛶  Boats – £2.50 – £5.50 per night, according to size.
👨‍👩‍👧‍👦  We are a family friendly site and respectfully ask that everyone enjoys quiet time after 11pm.
🐶  We are dog friendly, but do please keep your dog on a lead (you need to know where to clean up after them, and it is not fair to disturb other dogs). 
🚐  We have a single track drive, so please check the coast is clear before you set off from either direction. There is a passing place at the top of the field and near Pier Cottage.
📒  Office open 9am – 10am for check out on departure days.


We aim to please everyone, but reserve the right to alter pitch allocation. Without being able to take maximum bookings we would not exist as a business. Thank you for your understanding.

Tariff for 2020

Caravan or Motorhome + 2 Adults:

Sunday 1st March – Friday 3rd April……………£24 per night

Saturday 4th April – Saturday 18th April……..£28 per night

Sunday 19th April – Wednesday 6th May………£27 per night

Thursday 7th May – Saturday 9th May…………..£28 per night

Sunday 10th May – Thursday 21st May………….£27 per night

Friday 22nd May – Saturday 30th May…………..£28 per night

Sunday 31st May – Friday 17th July………………..£27 per night

Saturday 18th July – Friday 4th Sept………………£29 per night

Saturday 5th September – Wed 30th Sept………£28 per night

Thursday 1st October – Friday 23rd Oct…………£27 per night

Saturday 24th October – Saturday 7th Nov……..£28 per night

The following tariffs remain constant throughout the season:

Extra Adult……………………………………………………£5.50

Child (4-16yrs)……………………………………………….£3.50

Boats (according to size)…………………………………£2.50 – £5.50

Dogs………………………………………….…………………..£1.50

Electric…………………………………………………………..metered